• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

KB Team Info and Backlog

Page history last edited by Tushar Somaiya 8 years, 11 months ago Saved with comment

KB Team

 

Our means of getting in touch with each other.  Please be respectful.

 

Name Email Address Phone Number Comments
Walt Wyckoff wwyckoff@ihoriz.com 650-520-7560 San Francisco, CA
Brian Bozzuto Brian@BrianBozzuto.com 781-405-7210 Boston, MA
Pat Reed pat_reed@gap.com 415 427-5431  SF, California 
Rodney Bodamer Rodney.Bodamer@Agilex.com 703.850.6279  Washington DC Area
Mike Griffiths  Mike@LeadingAnswers.com  403 750 1928  Calgary, Alberta 
Margaret Motamed  motamed@efi.com  650.357.3331  Silicon Valley PMI, PMP 
Olivier Gourment ogourment@smarterportal.com 514 570 4596 PMP, CSM, CSP, Montreal, Qc. Canada
Julie Chickering  julie@juliechickering.com  214-478-9300  Dallas, TX 
Michael Simants  michael.simants@verizonwirelss.com  501-351-7191  Little Rock, AR 
Randy Tangco tangcov@gmail.com 918-853-26-11 Edmond, OK
Syed Naqvi ssanaqvi@gmail.com 00919880166109 Bangalore,  India
Wayne Mack wcdmack@verizon.net 703-505-1393 Chantilly, Virginia, US
Alexander Pyle alexander.pyle@gmail.com   Denver, CO area
Randy Bennett  randy.bennett@fiserv.com  610-687-9400  ext 1144  PMP, CSM in Montgomery Co, PA 
Randy Tangco tangcov@gmail.com 918-853-2611 PMP, CSM, Edmond, OK
Sellers Smith  sellers.smith@gmail.com   Atlanta, GA Area 
Bryan Smith  bryan.smith@rallydev.com 303-565-2879  NY tri-state area 
Alexander Lesnevsky alex.lesnevsky@gmail.com    PMP, CSM, Moscow, Russia  
Christopher Linde linde1969@gmail.com 804-938-7752 PMP, Richmond, VA
Lucas Persona contato@lucaspersona.com   NY tri-state Area
Venu Tadepalli venumtadepalli@gmail.com   CSM, PMP (Agile consultant)
Luiz Cieslak luizpc@gmail.com   CSM, NY tri-state area
Jason Kellenbenz jkellenbenz@ccpace.com   Washington DC Area
Martin Alaimo inbox@martinalaimo.com   PMP, CSP, PMI Buenos Aires, Argentina
Carlos Ost carlos.ost@gmail.com   PMP, PMI Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Brian Quinn brian.m.quinn@gmail.com   PMP, Agile Developer, Washington DC Area
Luciano Rabottini lrabottini@gmail.com   CSM, São Paulo, Brazil
Nimat Haque nimat@code71.com 804-647-7208 CSM, Richmond, VA
Hema Gupta hemaashi@yahoo.co.in   CSQA, ITIL foundation, Six Sigma, India
Huet Landry hlandry@goeis.com 703-477-6884 PMP, CSM - Virginia, USA.
Tushar Somaiya

tushar.somaiya@gmail.com

 

tushar <dot> somaiya <at> gmail <dot> com

 

+ 91 - 9869 - 20 - 9689

CSM, CSP, ITIL, CSBA. RCC (Executive Coach from RCS)

PMI-ACP Volunteer

Planning CST & CSC

Jaya Srivastava          java.srivastava@gmail.com                                                  PMP, India 

 

The team holds a bi-weekly conference call. If you would like to be invited, please watch the "pmiagile" yahoo group, or add your contact information to the list above.

 

 

 

 

Comments (1)

ichaljhe said

at 10:37 am on Jan 6, 2011

http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/12/cara-beriklan-di-internet.html
http://cintapendidikan.dagdigdug.com/diskon-gila-disduscom/
http://cintapendidikan.dagdigdug.com/stop-korupsi-dan-suap-di-indonesia/
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/12/stop-korupsi-dan-suap-di-indonesia.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2011/01/ramalan-cinta-2011.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2011/01/ramalan-jodoh-2011.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2011/01/ramalan-shio-2011.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2011/01/ramalan-zodiak-2011-bagian-1.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2011/01/ramalan-zodiak-2011-bagian-ii.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2011/01/sms-persahabatan.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2011/01/sms-lucu-2011.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2011/01/harga-handphone-sony-ericsson-terbaru.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/11/daftar-harga-blackberry-terbaru.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/11/daftar-harga-handphone-nokia-terbaru.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/06/kata-kata-bijak-tentang-cinta.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/07/kumpulan-sms-teka-teki-lucu-terbaru.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/11/kumpulan-sms-lucu-sms-gokil-terbaru.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/07/kumpulan-sms-cinta-terbaru.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/08/kumpulan-sms-lucu-terbaru.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/11/sms-ucapan-selamat-pagi-romantis.
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/11/kata-kata-bijak-lucu.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/11/kata-kata-motivasi.html
http://www.cintapendidikan.co.cc/2010/12/kata-kata-indah.html

You don't have permission to comment on this page.